Some people think that the government should invest more money in teaching science than other other subjects to make progress. Do you agree or disagree?

It is frequently argued that the education system should be more invested than other development sides by the government. This essay agrees that the government need to spend to education a great deal of money. Initially, this essay will discuss about benefits of science and then, discuss that science and schools are more crucial rather than other programs to make progress.

The first and foremost thing is that knowledge and all levels of education are the most necessary in developing any country. Because, perfect knowledgeable and experienced persons can develop the country in any situation. It is provoted that the experience and knowledge are significant part of development. For instance, Singapore is particular example to developing quickly due to advanced system of science. Although it was one of the most poor countries in the world last century, nevertheless, singapore was able to thrive in brief time because of its perfect education.

To begin with, majority of plans to create progress are less crucial than science. Because if the government makes plans to improve the condition of the country but the population have no perfect knowledge, it will have no improvement and results will be able to be terrible. Thus, experiences and science are essential for every work and plan. The recent survey found that the majority of population are getting poor day by day, because, their works are failing because of their illiteracy in Uzbekistan.

In summary, the science is the most crucial source to country developing. Meanwhile, knowledge and experiences are significant for any work plans or improvement.