Some people think that the government should invest more money in teaching science than other subjects in order to develop the country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a view that, governments ought to invest money in scientific teaching conditions rather than in other subjects, due to development and progress of a country. However , spending more money would be beneficial to some extend, while it also may bring negative effects to the improvement of the country. So that, I personally believe, balancing between them is crucial in reaching well-being in the country.

On the one hand, if government provide teaching science with valuable money it definitely bring to the development of the country and society as well. In order to, to reach to this goal there should be lower prices or free access to this subject , as well as organize interviews about the importance of learning scientific subjects. As a result, numerous students may get more interested to this field , and may learn, and become professionals in their fields.

On the other hand, studying only one subject would affect children mental health. First and foremost ,they become only one-side developed. Only if they learn one subject throughout their lives and negotiate other important ones , they can not broaden their horizons toward world. For example, simple subjects like literature , language learning lessons make them more efficient and productive then they used to. Additionally, students should choose these deriving from their interests and hobbies, skills as well.

To sum up, I personally believe that there should be equal balance between them, in order to gain development and progress.