Some people think that the government should invest more money in teaching science than other subjects in order to develop the country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days many governments and education institutes should spend more money in science subject than other subjects. I completely agree that we should allocated fund in science because scientific develop people’s live and contribute national progress.

One primary reason is that science help to solve the global issues. Scientific always led majority in medicine, ariculture, environment protection. For instance, during COVID-19 pendemic across the world. Many researchers have attempted to develop a vaccine to protect individauls from virus, smart ariculture helps increase aricultural productions and technology generate the clean energy to reduce pollution. Moreover, if government more invest in science field it will be lead to more effectivness solution in the future.

Another reason is that science can promote the economy and technological. In these days, many countries in the world emphasis in science due to many mordern nations is depending on heavily industries such as artifical intelligence and information teachnology. Base on global market, there are numerous countries spend more money in science’s reseachers are usally developed and complitative in term of economic growth. Furthermore, developent in sciences always contribute more productive in work processing and also help countries move forward. For example, nation like China and Japan are sucessfully in economic development due to their strongly to spend more money in scienctifics and researchs. What we can nootice today there are many goods and vihecle produces to sell in worldwide. Similary, Israel is leading of agriculture, even though have an unfavorable geography, by using high technology and smart agriculture to obtian the high quality produce to export to worldwid. As a result, it lead to rapid and significant increase in the country’s GDP index and citrizens’s condition have improve in the future.

In conclusion, I srongly believe that governments and educations shound more allocated to science than other subjects because it can support to solve the solution in global and enhance economic development. Therefore, investing in scince is not simply in education priolity, but the long term will support to survival in our society.