Some people think that the government should provide free education to students in university. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that education should be free for everyone.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?A number of people believe that being free education for everyone is beneficial.

Free education supply with equality among students, because when pupils learn the same subject in the same place, they respect each other more, because of the same condition. Moreover, free education reduce poverty, while poor families are not effortable to teaching their children. Furthermore, if education require money, many poor individuals do not want to study, so, as time passed, this cause global unemployment.

On the other hand, firstly, it is heavy burden to government, as a result, many underpaid teachers and other employers. Also, there would be overcrowding, so lower quality of education. There can not be enough resources, such as technical instruments, teachers who support and help to solve problems, places or classes that suited for some type of lessons and subjects. In addition, children do not respect completely free teaching.

In conclusion basic teaching should be free, but higher can be partly paid for students who have not strong knowledge. However, free education encourage poor children to learn more, by use of development’s support.