Some people think that the government should provide free education to students in university. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is thought by some that,study in the university must be free of charge for every student. In my opinion,I strongly believe that in universities should be some criteria for free education,because it will be negative consequences in terms of education,economy and social development.

First of all, cost for education or some criteria keeps motivation in students minds and it helps to develop without some limitations.Nowadays,the majority of students prefer more easy way to develop and especially this aspect destroys education system in any country. For instance,the biggest number of teenagers start really learning in exam months and it is just for university grant. If government makes education free,it will be sharp decline in education system.

Second,free education can affect the economy side,because these two fields directly proportional. To ensure no cost education for everyone can leads to budget cuts in the other sectors like military. For example, today some students study on a paid basis and it is more beneficial for government compared to no cost education. Thus,it is very risky to provide no cost education in universities.

Thirdly,free access to universities will decrease level of social upbringing.As an example,in China tested no cost education and it was many drawbacks in terms of social. The communication network was too wide considering mental capacity and level of development and it made students more uncultured. Consequently,government annulled this project.

To sum up,free education does not lead to social and educational equality,despite the fact that students have same opportunities. Additionally,in the future it will be harmful effects in some areas including education,economy and social development.