Some people think that the internet has brought people closer together while other think that people and communities are become more isolated.

People have different opinions about whether the internet has brought people closer together, while some argue that persons and communities are becoming more isolated. In my view, the development of the internet in the new world offers more convenience and comfort for individuals who can communicate.

One of the primary reasons is that the internet has increased dramatically between individuals. Indeed, the internet is offering clear benefits to society and people. This benefit is that, by reducing stress and reducing physical activity, the internet can provide communication with the different types of individuals in various nations. As a result, many people can share their own ideas. In addition, the children have a lot of information and knowledge by means of the internet. I believe that I will bring significant benefits to individuals and society.

On the other hand, some people argue that people and the general public are becoming separated. I think that social media can reduce face-to-face connections, making people feel more isolated despite being virtually connected. Conversely, they may feel more disconnected from people around them in their physical community. Additionally, someone might become so absorbed in online games that they start neglecting face-to-face relationships, spending hours alone in front of a screen. This can ultimately damage personal and family relationships.

In conclusion, while some people think that many people are becoming more isolated through the internet, others think that it can help improve networking by someone. I strongly believe that developing the internet offers benefits for individuals and society.