Some people think that the internet has brought people closer together while other think that people and communities are become more isolated.

There is an ever increasing use of internet, such as more information and online education. It is often argued that this is a positive development and internet have brought people bond with each other,Whilst others disagree and think it curb face to face interaction. This essay agrees that growth of internet is beneficial to student and teachers.

There are a number of reason why growth of internet is a positive development.One possible reason could be that easy access to a large volume of information. Student can get their important information or any others information by searching it with a very short time. Another reason could be that Online education.online education is the one of the effective thing in the growth of the internet.Student can complete their academic or extra online courses in online easily amd quickly.Zoom or google class room are the prime examples.Especially for the village student.they can also complete course from the best teacher who lives in another city or country.

However, Growth of internet also have negative effect such as internet addiction and time wastage. It is true that internet takes our valuable time from us. Internet addiction is a serious phenomenon in this generation. Another major problem is face to face interaction.Nowadays people spend more and more time in online. They can not go outside and spend quality time with their family and friends.Despite this,Human interaction is still possible through the internet. For instance,WhatsApp and Instagram allow people to interact with others.

To wrap up, while the bright side of growth of the internet. It provides large number of information. Some still fell people shuld be suspicious of this phenomenon and face to face interaction. However, I would like to state my opinion that I strongly agree with the positive development of internet.