Some people think that the internet has brought people closer together while other think that people and communities are become more isolated.

It is incontestable fact that the internet is one of the cutting-edge technology of today’s world. It provides countless benefit to the current generation. However, it is true that the Web has brought people closer together, but not in a term of physical connect. This essay deals with this controversial topic from a different perspective with justified illustration in the upcoming paragraphs.

First of all, at present, advanced technology has revolutionised the way we communicate with each other. There are many electronic gadgets, which provide myriad advantages to people and also make convenient to socialise with each other. For example, the most prominent innovation of researchers is mobile phone, which helps us to stay connected with our relatives and friends even if we are too much far. Through phones, we can communicate with anyperson who is not present at place where we are. Moreover, internet gives a lots of way to be together.

On the other hand, those who are in favour of the internet makes discrimination between layman and communities. To some extent, it is certain that social networking sites put people away from real world. Nowadays, mankind engaged in new technology because of they think that this kind of new system make them more smarter and greater in this contemporary era. For example, people can get advantages from using an internet but they don’t understand the real connection between them. They just utilise some of websites to talk and spend a little time with others.

Bearing in mind these sets of arguments, it can be seen that both advantages have their own explanation and support due to multifarious reasons that elucidated in above statement. Though, I would like to opine that utilization of internet is better but not that much for actual life.