Some people think that the internet has brought people closer together while other think that people and communities are become more isolated.

Some people use the internet effectively, and some people don’t, emphasizing that it isolates people.

On the one hand,the Internet has undoubtedly had a major impact on human interaction. Through global networks, we are able to connect with our relatives and friends, meet new people and even exchange ideas with people from all over the world. With the help of social networks, messengers and online forums, people are sharing their thoughts, feelings and experiences, which allows mutual interpretation and support over time. Such a free exchange of ideas helps build stronger bonds between parties and encourages people to help each other in times of trouble.

On the other hand,however, these positive aspects also have their own disadvantages. Some people become addicted to the internet and lose their real-life social connections. People are too busy working online, playing games, or searching social media to limit real communication. As a result, instead of communicating with their loved ones, they prefer to isolate themselves in a virtual environment that reduces future relationships. Another important point is that emotional connections between people are very important.Also, social networks often force people to compare themselves. Sometimes not being satisfied with one’s own life by seeing the success and beauty in other people’s lives can lead to mad talents. In addition to making people feel more isolated, these feelings can also harm mental health.

In conclusion,although the Internet is very important for connecting people, it does not provide real life emotions.We must do everything in moderation.