Some people think that the main benefit of international cooperation is in the protection of the environment, while others believe that businesses mainly benefit. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

International co operation are rapidly increasing in the current day world. Though, these organizations benefit both environment and businesses, people argue one benefits more than other. This essay discusses advantages of both entities.

Global warming is the most worried effect from human activities causing damage to the environment. The solution can’t be implemented by a certain group or organization in one location that can compensate the damage all over the world. So, it is recommended that all the nation comes forward to take a part in these environmental solutions which make a earth better place to live in future. The idea of bringing nation together can be possible by International Co operations. These works by certain norms and policies that every member get their rights and benefits. For instance, the international summits happening every year which makes policies to reduce global warming are International co operations.

Besides environmental benefits, these international co operations are boon to businesses. The products invented in a country which helps its users to reduce the human effort on certain tasks can be exported to different nation in need. By these we are not only helping the lives but also boosting the revenue of the company. Recently we have seen covid virus have taken many lives, the vaccines developed by many medical firm have been tested by different member in international medical co operation and their standards, resulting in solution to fight against the virus.

By this we can clearly state that International Co operations benefits the protection of environment. On other hand, helps businesses to expand and help people by their products.