Some people think that the main benefit of international cooperation is in the protection of the environment, while others believe that the main interest is in the world of business. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The trend of globalization brings a variety of benefits, especially in facilitating international cooperation. It is evident that the frequency of the trading is getting higher than before as a result of highly intensive international cooperation. Moreover, rising the awareness of environment protecting becomes more and more people participate in. As a result, I firmly believe that the benefits of international cooperation are not only commercial areas, but also the layer of environment protecting.

On the one hand, every country has a variety of natural resources, geographic environmental characteristics and the tendency of industrial development. In order to create the maximize value and interests, It is beneficial that governments utilize the their advantages of own country to cooperate with other country. For example, Apple is a well-known global company which design department is located in California because of high technology people are here, and its assemble factories are located in China Mainland or South-Eastern of Asia as a result of economical labors markets. Therefore, it is no doubt that the benefit of international cooperation contributes in world of business.

On the other hand, international cooperation also facilitates the people’s awareness of environmental protection. Due to climate change and extremely disaster weather, people have understood that our Earth of environment is getting worse because of over-developing. As a result, the international organization created a lot of agreements and systems which are the evident to protection of the environment in the world. It represents that international cooperation also plays important role in environmental protection.

In conclusion, the benefits of international cooperation are the previous treasure of human beings. I still strongly believe that it is only way to create more values of our society by international cooperation.