Some people think that the main benefit of international cooperation is in the protection of the environment, while others believe that the main interest is in the world of business. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that the primary advantage multi national company brings is to ecology, wheras others claim that is to global business. Although there are some compelling arguments for the former opinioin, I believe its main benefit is to world of business.

One considerable point is that the international business requires high competition abilities. Due to intensive competition among huge corporations the need for eco-friendly projects appears immediadtely. This is because all business owners approach to attract as many costumers as possible, and taking the environment into consideration is one effective way to stand out among other competitors. A good point in case is electic cars. Up until now, there were clear leading car producers which create motorized vehicles; however, after a groundbreaking innovation in car production (electric car invention), people started to opt for electric cars because of its price and benefits to the environment.

On the other hand, the key benefit of multi national corporations is for world businesses because high competition among producers leads to innovation projects. Any pioneering project cause the appearance of its analogies in other countries, which is a clear effect of internaitonal producers to global business. For instance, after establishment of “Tesla” company, which produce electro cars, car industry in China experienced a significant shift, and now, most drivers in megacities of that country, decide on eco-friendly automobiles. Taken together, since there are also considerable damages of international businesses to the planet because of frequent usage of transports, which contribure air poluiton, my conviction is that its key advantage is for global corporations.

In conclusion, there is an arguement among the public whether international businesses benefit mostly to evironment or global businesess. Although there are considerable points for environmental benefits, I contend that it is mainly to world of businesses.