Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people's lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibility. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people argue that teenagers time are the happiest time for several people. While the others disagree and thinks adult life are happier, in spite of many responsibility. this essay disagree with teenage time are the best because adult have more money and have more friends.

First, in adult time they must going to working for being life or feed their family. Because of that, adult have more money than a youth who only take their time for learning in school and have not a responsibility to make their own money. Moreover, they can buy any hobbies such as video games, sports like football, golf, tennis, or even do some negative hobbies such as gambling or clubbing with wages they get every month or every week from their company.

Second, by the time adult have a lot of friends from school or colege, or even from community or company. They can bring their friends for hangout together or just having fun. Furthermore, with some friends they can spend time together in hobby communities where they turning down their stress level.

Meanwhile, adult have so much money for spending but there is no time to do some hobbies because they time used to work time not like teenagers.

In conclusion, in spite of the greater responsibility, adult are greather life because have a lot of money for hobbies and a lot of friends who can enjoy life together.