Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people's lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibility. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals think that it is the best moment to feel happiness in most people’s whole lives. In contrast, others think that people can spend more time after they become adults than childhood, despite the fact that they receive more responsibility. In my opinion, I slightly agree with the former opinion. In this essay, I’ll describe both perspectives and why I agree that teens can get more happiness.

Some individuals suppose that although adulthood is the happiest time in their life span, they owe more responsibilities in society. One of the reasons is that most people get their own home and can be earning money. After belonging to society or more before, people leave their house and live alone. It means they can be ignoring their house rules. Therefore, most adults are able to spend time and money in the way that they want. For the other reason, some people believe that getting married and having a family brings greater happiness. In fact it is one of the big life events in people’s lives.

On the other hand, others believe that childhood brings the biggest happiness by experiences that get only in child terms. For one of the features of the teenage years, they can belong to school communities. Schools provide children great opportunities to relative others. To make some friends and spend precious school life with them are going to be good memories in their lives. In addition, spending time with their parents and siblings also makes us feel happy. Childhood is short compared to adulthood, so people are more likely to feel precious and significant moments. I have empathy with these opinions because I have also felt about them.

In conclusion, adult life brings various happiness, however, I believe the teenage period makes us feel more happiness.