Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people's lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibility. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the current societal landscape happiness is a phenomenon that is commonly witnessed among diverse population. It is contend that some human believe that young age are the joyful era most people’ lives. while others reckon that mature person life brings more cheerful, despite of increased burden. In my perspective, I am inclined to support this proposition as it holds potential benefits that could be realized upon its implementation.

As far as i’m concerned there are many topics for discussion in today’s world, and among them, an important issue regarding happy life is an important one. To be more specific i believe that it has many advantages and disadvantages. This essay will elaborate both assertions and will provide to a well-weighed conclusion. There are many facts about teenage happiest life. The most important one lies in the fact that they get more free time in these years. According to the recent research conducted by the Times magazine tells the truth that China would have been developing so rapidly in recent years with paying serious attention to give cheerful life in teenage. In addition to this, another key point for this idea is that joyful life can be advantageous for many people around the world.

However, there are some people who chose to think differently and hold the view point that happiness in adult age has some other effects as well. Firstly, the most important one lies in the fact that long-term satisfaction is also good for humans. For instance, the study on adult life performed by the Victoria university shows that elderly happiness can be more fruitful. The above presented dissertation illustrates both perspectives about the impact of happy life while it is evident that it has various benefits, although its deleterious effects cannot be ignored and have to be addressed and will balanced against its merits.

In summary, contemporary society has witnessed for happy life in both ages. From my vantage point, i find myself surrounded by more merits.