Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people's lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibility. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today’s modern world there is ongoing debate about whether life feels joyful when being a teenager or an adult. While some people equal happy life to teenage years, others believe that adulthood is the one bringing joy, despite undenied responsibilities. This essay will examine both perspectives before presenting my own view.

On one hand, the careless childhood is indeed happy era of our lives. For example, being unaware of home chores, financial issues and employment responsibilities make this early period of life significantly manageable. Moreover, this young age provides reliability and secureness on parents, who can cope with any arising matters related to their children.

On the other hand, although grownups may face certain difficulties in life, being able to make their own decisions helps adults maintain the leading role they possess. For instance, as an adolescent I often experienced a rejection in purchasing my favorite snacks and beverages. Nowadays, realizing I can afford it spending my own money provides me with personal fulfillment and mature satisfaction.

In my opinion, all milestones of the life are outstanding – from crawling on the floor to taking the last breath. However, the middle of this road excels offering us the number of advantages. This is the only time when individuals can be in possession of both wealth and full energy.

In conclusion, although many seek their happiness in their teens, others are convinced the more mature you are the better you comprehend the meaning of life making it remarkable. Careful planning of every step of adulthood in spite of social responsibilities provides lifelong memories that encourages to prosper.