Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people's lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibility. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is an argument about the happiest time in people’s lives, while several people believe that teenage years are joyful, others think that adult life gives more happiness despite greater responsibilities. In my opinion, the first view seems more plausible because the teenage period is one of the brightest and most memorable, although adult years can be colorful and meaningful.

On the one hand, even though adult life have responsibilities, this period of life brings more happiness.People in this age come across with difficulties like earn money, personal life and so on, but there is not interference to have new experiences and peak of happiness.For example our parents had best memorable times in university as students, they earn their own money,have a lot of friends and relationships and they think that this period was the happiest,colorful part of their life.

On the other hand,teenage period in people’s life is the best time to have fun.Teenagers are people’s who feel freedom, they do a lot of experiments and mistakes because of have new interests, friends and plans for future. For example I want to say about one film called “My name is Kozha” there is one boy named Kozha and he was faced with many different interesting events every day and had happiest days with his friend.

In conclusion,happines can be found at different stages of life, but teenage and adult years brings joy in different ways.