Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people's lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibility. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Few people believe that youngsters are enjoying their lives to more pleasant way without any responsibility and stress. While other think that child gains more enjoyment when they goes to adult age. This essay shall discuss both these views and reach a logical conclusion at the end.

On the one hand, people believe that children are spending much happier time when they are teenager. Moreover, they are playing with their favorite toys, also they can do anything what they want at any time. As the result, these children are built more critical skills and enhance their creativity. A recent study shows that children are more active and fast response when they are freely playing in their childhood.

On the other hand, many individuals think that older children are spending more pleasant day with responsibilities. Furthermore, these pupils are built strong relationship with their siblings and peers. A research shows that children who are enter school and interact with society members; they are enabling to solve critical problems, and also they behave more obediently. In addition, these children are spent time outside and go for explore new things with their friends.

In my point of view, children who are interact with others are enjoying and spend great time and gain more knowledge about things that result, they are doing best in their daily life schedule.

In conclusion, children, the age of 18-22 are spend efficient leisure time, also they perform their duties very well. These children are fully cooperating with their families and relatives.