some people think that they should not pay tax to the state and should keep their all money they earned

Many people consider that tax should not be paid to the country, instead, they should be allowed to keep all the money they earn. I do not support this idea since it is reasonable to pay tax because of some vital reasons which will be given in the essay.

On the one hand, there are many reasons why people do not want to pay tax. the first reason is that they can not afford to pay because their salary is low; they may have many childrens, so they have to provide them with food, clothes, and education, thus they may not have enough money to pay tax. not only for this reason but also some people say that why should they pay tax to government because of they are living at and working for this country

On the other hand, we should know that paying tax is not only for the benefit of the country, however, it is for our future; the vast majority of residents receive pension when they finish their work duty, so, by giving back a little amount of our money to government, we keep it for our adulthood. Besides, there is a need for national development. Governments require money from citizens to spend for their good life such as to build good road ways to be used by citizens, in some countries. Moreover, if natural resources are lacking in a country, they have to earn money in other ways: taking too much money from money factories. As a consequence, money inflation might be observed in this country, but collecting tax is better to earn money for the government.

To conclude, paying taxes is not preferable for some people, but it is essential to pay for both residents and the country based on the given reasons above.