Some people think that to be successful in sport, physical strength is the most important factor. Others, however, think that it is more important to be mentally strong. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed by some that physical fitness is the Paramount important factor in sport’s success, while others hold the opinion that mental is more valuable to be succeed in games. I believe that both are equally effective in a game.

Proponents of physical strength believe that a fitness player play a significant role in a games. A player who is physically strong have a lots of stamina to affect their success. In any games, the coach or authority of a team trust on fitness player who can play well and getting success for his team moreover, a man who physically strong get self-confidence can lead to be succeed. Man who have a fat or diabetes, no one can trust on him.

On the other hand, advocates of mental strength, argue that mentally strong man get self-confidence which can lead to succeed. At present, every sports team appointed a phycologists who motivate and increase conference of a player leading to preparing for a games. Some people believe that a player is not being mentally strong, team members are effected negatively can lead to fail. Therefore, they will loss the game.furthermore, less mentally strong person never success because of feeling that he can’t do this. For example, i think, i am a physically strong but weak at mentally. I lose my confidence when play an important match and this negative effect fall on my whole team, although I play well.

In conclusion, retain my opinion, i strongly believe that no one success without physically or mentally strength. To be succeed must require both.