Some people think that to get good education one should go abroad, whereas other claim that people can get a good education in their own country as well. Which view do you agree with?

A significant number of people consider that children go abroad for gain good learning, however other indviduals argue that can receive great education in their local school. I completely agree with this point of view that learners can acquire good training at abroad school. People believe that when children get education at abroad they learn many foriegn language. At the same time they can easily find work when come in their country.

On the one hand, it can be argued that they learn and improve foriegn language skills when children visit for get education foriegn schools or universities. This means that they keep in touch thier scholmates, homemates and local people with forign language. A good example is that, my friend went to abroad for get master degree. Ultimately, he impreved english and russia language and find new friends there.

On the other, other people claim that they get a good job and influence thier work life whose study receive learning overseas students. New opportunities by create for students studying abroad. In addition they increase their work duties. For instance, some companies superiority learners get education for work. In other words companies enable get good benefit their just workes studying abroad nevetheless they have a wide outlook and foriegn language skills.

İn conclusion, it seems to me that students studying abroad have more advantages than studying locally. Their best have impact on specially work careers and language skills.