Some people think that universities should focus on providing graduates with practical skills for the workplace, while others believe that the main function of universities is to give access to theoretical knowledge. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In contemporary society , universities has noticeable and vital role for people . One of the most hot debatable topic is about them . Namely , most of individuals support the view that , students who study at higher education institution should be studied with practical subjects and skills for their modern and future job market , while others hold the opinion that the main purpose by teaching students in the universities with pure academic knowledge is remarkable prefitable . In my point of view, students should be prepared for their next life . I mean that , they have to study practical and significant knowledge which can help them to achieve success in their future jobs .

On the one hand ,at university graduates are studied with different skills and subjects . Sometime , some of them can be a bit unessential or moraly theoretical enviroment . However , this method of teaching can not be so productive . The reason for this , they have to learn practical skills such as being in real workplace or working with special devices . For instance , If one student study for working in IT programming field in the future , he or she should study not only the neseccery knowledge , but also , should visit real workplace and work with computers at office.

On the other hand , soft academic knowledge can be gainfull for the modern society . Students should be thought with it . Due to the fact that , some of graduates are big fans of theoretical skills like philosophy or historical recources . Therefore , they can study this kind of subjects . However , practical skills and knowledge can be more efficient and preferable than it .

To sum up, although many persons believe the influence and benefits of studying theorotical subjects and skills , i strongly hold the point that , practical knowledge will be the most productive also worthwhile for students . it can be helpful for graduates to find their future job .