Some people think that visiting museums is better way to learn history, many other think there are best options available.Discuss both views and give opinion.

Although multiple individuals contend that to gain knowledge regarding historical events, museums seems to be a worthy option, others state that there are best alternatives like books and news articles.

on one hand, exploring museums to adopt new information and knowledge about historical moments and past experiences can be considered as a beneficial aspect due to the fact that, museums provide individuals a personalised experience in a real sense. A person can explore the ancient paintings, preserved heritage and sculptures with Own eyes ,which enhances the overall experience. Moreover, museums would be a great opportunity for those who want to hang out at public places for entertainment.People get chances to meet new explorers and can gain different views and ideas from their lives. on the other hand, there are various other options available to learn history like books, movies and web articles which can provide us a detailed description about history of past time in a descriptive and brief manner.For instance, movies can be used to remember historic events in a better way instead of just visiting the museums as movies create an imaginative image in person’s brain.Through films an individual can understand the emotions an feelings of the ancient people.Furthermore books and web articles can provide additonal facts related to any particular object or masterpiece available in a museum as different authors and journalists write articles by gaining insights from native

people.

In conclusion, i am in a complete agreement with those who hold that museum is a great source to learn past scenarios as it provides real personal experience which is missing in the alternatives.