Some people think that we learn best through in - person interaction with a teacher in a classroom. Others believe that online is more effective. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals argue that, children may learning best through face-to-face intersection with teachers in a classroom. On the other hand, some argue that virtual learning is more efficient. I personally believe that personalization in learning is the most effective way to acquiring knowledge.

Interaction with teachers and classmates plays a magnificent role in every student’s life. Face-to-face learning makes students more confident and allows them to learn how to form relations with others. Through in- person interaction, they not only learn book knowledge well but also learn about social relationships, find difference between right and wrong things. Moreover, learning in the classroom also teaches children’s social skills such as communication skills, courtesy, manners and relationship with friends and family.

However, gen-z students and parents also, like a new version of learning methods through online platforms like Zoom and Google meeting. This virtuousity standard has a high impact on students learning and also on the business market. Online learning platform and apps such as Byju’s, Great learning and Udemy are provided online courses in each and every steam. It can make students lives easier as they have to secure their class time while learning face to face, but through virtulazation, they don’t have to go to class. It is easy for time management and they can also do other work while learning online.

In conclusion, I once again restate my view that in-person learning has a great effect on children’s lives and has more beneficial value. Online learning methods make students lazy and they may be get distracted by learning device while learning.