Some people think that we learn best through in - person interaction with a teacher in a classroom. Others believe that online is more effective. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A fair of individuals believe that the learning in classroom with interacting a teacher is a best method while some considered that advance technology such as online classes are more valuable. In this essay I will discuss both the statement and give my reasonable view with conclusion.

To embark on, children are the tender buds of our country and it is very essential to provide a best quality of teaching method. Some of a learners consider classroom teaching is very valuable as it can clear all doubts in the presence of a lecturer. Learning through face to face with a learning Essential such as blackboard or any projector in classroom is very understandable for a student who face difficulties to cooperate in classes. For instance, a student who is economically weak and cannot able to access any tution can clear all their doubts in classroom with the help of his /her teacher. Moreover it will also become a piece of cake for a teacher to identify student who are very lethargic in their studies and try to work more on that particular child.

On other hand, technology is flourishing leaps and bounds. In this modern era many young adults are more adapted to online classes as it saves time and energy. Through online teaching an individual can clear all misunderstanding related to subjects just by a one click. For example; a child who lives far from colleges or schools can easily access an online application by submitting his/her assignment through onilne platform.

Additionally according to my point of view I support that class room learning is more significant and beneficial for every learner’s as it will not cost and arm and leg and will not face any difficulties however online classes will cause impact a huge problem for a children’s who live in a remote area and does not have accessible internet connection.

To recapitulate, both the statement has their own pros and cons but with a reasonable conclusion I support classroom learning to be more benifical as compared to online learning.