Some people think that we should replace old buildings and houses in cities with more modern buildings. Other people think we should protect old buildings. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Building or houses are the place where we live and it can become a either a historical significant place or a dangerous place on the basis of the condition. There are enormous amount of premises which are considered as highly important artifacts wheter some are destroyed because of the poor condition.

Anything that is old does not hold the historical value. Moreover, there are specific items that are considered as valuable. For instance, the place where kings and emperors had lived are still preserved. For the fact that, we can see the ancient livelihood as well as the lifestyle they had. Furthermore, the ancient lifestyles impact our present culture. We are inspired by them. Nonetheless, the luxury is being seen in they wy they built their forts and mansions. Despite, the modern architects take inspiration and idea from them. Some ancient building like pymarids are still a mystry to the world. As a result, protecting these buildings, helps us in contributing to store the history.

Inspite of having these comforting aspects, there are some drawbacks too. As, ancient buildings are not well constructed, they are not safe for residents. These buildings can collapse anytime thus the structures which are in the middle of transporting should be replaced. As a matter of fact that, these buildings are not been taken care of while the condition gets worse, resulting, breaking down at any given moment. For example, if there are people living there, major accidents can happen. So, the buildings should be replaced by the new ones.

In conclusion, we have to give our best to protect the significant old buildings as long as they are not causing any harm to others. If they do, immediate evacuation of resident is needed. On the other hand, the ancient houses which does not have any impact on us should be rennovate.