Some people think that we should replace old buildings and houses in cities with more modern buildings. Other people think we should protect old buildings. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Many buildings in modern cities are old extremely. Some people think that we should replaice these old buldings with more modern ones. Others believe we should keep the current buldings. I think we should listen to both opinions because they are both important.

On the other hand, The second advantage is safeness. Many older buildings are dangrous because they have not a good condition but if we replaced them with newer buildings, it will make sure that buildings to be safe and also look good.

Although old buildings are liked by some people. They are expensive to keep warm and light. New buildings can be having good materials and is cheap for keep warm. Furthermore this is better for people and modern lifestyle.

There are disadvantages of taking off old buildings. Firstly, Economy of many older cities is relying not only with the business, there is the tourism. Tourists who are visiting cities such as Rome, Tokyo and Moscow are interested in the old buildings and other historic sites, so that these buildings are important.

In concluding, I think that new buildings not needed in cities because cities are grown too big nowadays. Old buildings can be preserving but some new buildings should replace them. People need decide buildings need for their city.