Some people think that when recruiting, companies should aim to take on people who are innovative and able to work independently while others consider they should recruit people who are able to work in a team and follow instructions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that when recruiting, companies should aim to take on people who are innovative and able to work independently, while other argue that they should recruit people who are able to work in a team and follow instruction. This essay will examine both perspectives before expressing mu personal opinion on the matter.

On the one hand, supporter of the view that, when the companies recruiting they should aim take on the people who are innovative and able to work independently. For instance, people are develop there knowledge also they cannot distract from there work. Moreover, people who are very innovative can do there work effectively without any problem. As a result, they consider this approach beneficial in the long term. Although, by doing work along can make people independent and also they can increase there ability to tackle the real world challenge by single hand.

On the other hand, those who advocate for working in a team and follow instruction claim that people can share there knowledge, make the work very easy and there communication skills will also increase by working in as a team and follow the instruction. For example, when I was working as a software engineer in HCL our company recruit people who are able to work in a team and follow instruction, by which the project became very easy and also increase my leadership quality, communication skills and speaking skills. This suggest that working in a team or group can make work very easy and fun for the employees.

In my opinion, while both argument have merit, I trend to side with the people who can work in a team and follow instruction, as it offers greater benefits like less workload and flexible in time and so on.

To sum up, although there are convincing argument on both side, I believe that recruit people who are able to work in a team and follow instruction, as it offers greater advantage less workload and easy task and so on.