Some people think that, young people should be required to work for a year before the go to university. Such work gives young people valuable knowledge of the world, which in turns helps them to appreciate their studies and decide what they want to do in life. However, there are those who argue that going to university immediately after school is much better. Write an essay to discuss what choice in your opinion is better for young people in preparing them for the future carrer.

Nowadays, the number of young people in higher education like university has increased significantly because of the importance of learning. In some point of view, the youth are thought to work for a years before university attendance due to the valuable knowledge of the world turn them to appreciate their studies and decide what they want to do in life. Beside that, there is an opinion that the young must go to the university after school as soon as better. In this argument, I completely agree that, going to university immediately after school is much better for following reasons.

First of all, learning or studying is a continuos processing with the exam-driver curriculum are connected through period of time. The working in a year may delays the knowledge, which affects negative to the studier. In contrast to this, the youth can spend time studying and soon graduate from university. The achievement throughout learning help them to determine their carrers in the future.

Next, the youth can both learn and have an internship work instead of young people have a gap year for working. In the same way, they can improve themselves with the internship’s experience. This must have given a clear view about their carrers, their abilities, requirement skills, for this reason, young people can choose what they do.

What is more, a gap year working may be suitable in some cases likely pay the bill or make up themselves. However, if they abuse to work and earn money through that, they must have been unduly and distracted from learning. Moreover, crimes, social issues are the problem if young people can not control yourself and stay away these.

Lastly, the youth should realize the important of learning as soon as better. Preparing the future with a gap year working is not as the same as learning immediately after school. Although the economical benefic working bring to them, they should choose the right way, the better future they have.