Some people think that young people should follow the traditions of their society and others think young people should be free to behave as individuals. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Most of the people prafer to young stars to follow their culture of the society however the number of people do not prafer to do that. I think, the youth should act as their traditions.

The number of people in our society prafer to the teenager to asume their traditions. Because they have to learn their culture. That knowladge might encrage their personality. In fact, they will become like their parants and that think unlock their protencial to service in the society. On the other hand, If the youth act as their culture they will be familar with their past genaration which might be helpful for build their charactar. As result of this they will become stong and will be helpful for build a great society a family.

On the contatory, most of the people think young people has their own right to choice what culture they have to follow. That might be helpful for gain more knowladge about the culture of the world which might be make them individual. Furthermore, Act as accoroding to youngstars mind to follow any culture most of them face trouble to which traditions they have to follow. And in the end they might be choice worng one which might lead a pitiful life

To conclude, there are number of benefits to follow other culture rather than own tradition. But compare to the follow other culture over own traditions will