Some people think that young people should follow the traditions of their society and others think young people should be free to behave as individuals. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

On of the greter vociferous of part people that youths should street toward conventional way of society, but other reckon that their race have freedom to behave induviduals . Personally, I assume that every person has own choice to become .

I the first place, the international law which are recognised worldwide organization OOH that every human has own views on life that meant every person can to become who he wants. If this law was not given for people iy would occurred emergency in the world. The law human’s are defended of government likewise and international organisation OOH . Hence , per law human can to live of their performance only if his presences passerby law . Therefore, if a person decides to become a firefighter, he has the right, it is his choice, even if his entire family is pastry chefs .

At in the same time, the national way life is essential. If folk do not support their national culture, the nation may vanish. Nowadays many teenagers are rejected of their traditions and are given their preference for modern entitlement. On the one side it new entitlement to be who he wants awesome but it epitomied harmful. As one famous person said if nation does not know their culture, they can not to built their future. Therefore should not to forget own home which has preservation their traditional.

In conclusion the conventional way of life also really indispensable as a modern way . Thus , one should know the balance between this