Some people think that young people should follow the traditions of their society and others think young people should be free to behave as individuals. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The majority of people insists that our young generation should follow the traditions of their society, while others confirm that they should be free to make their own decisions and choice.I believe that young children should follow the cultural traditions of their community in order to save the cultural diversity among each other.

On the one hand forcing youngsters to accept the traditions, may be considered as limitation.Furthermore, disrespecting young people’s insights about the world or culture and fixing their beliefs on a certain societal standards, are causing many catastrophic problems on human development.For example lack of creativity, poor imagination or mindset can be a great examples of culture, affecting negatively on people.To sum up, letting people to make free choices and decisions is the first step for development of a country.

On the other hand, our culture should be our first priority for all of us.Culture is a bridge used to connect people with each other. For example, imagine that you are communicating with foreigner who does not share the same priority with yours. You feel like offensed or misunderstood.How many times you have witnessed many misunderstandings between people especially in remote places? All issues results in diversity, various values, purposes, priorities, plans cause misunderstanding between human creators.To sum up culture straighten bonds between people.

In conclusion, culture is not limitation, but it is key for people to open the doors that might be locked forever.