Some people think that young people should follow the traditions of their society and others think young people should be free to behave as individuals. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In this globalized world, most of the young people are following the tradition of their society.And few crities declare that they should be independent to behave as individuals.In this essay i will discuss both view before prefer my opinion.

To commance with, tradition are a part of our society and many region have several tradition. Tradition are coming from a long journey in the history. Most of the teenagers are grow up with their family members and they learn the social things among staying with them. That’s how their development have been made and they follow their traditions form since of their birth. There are many traditions that society have and the young people are growing up by learning them. There are many rule for the young people that they should obey the tradition of their society, such as many region has many type of culture and they have to accept it for not getting sins. However, the society have a certain type of tradition and the young people must follow it otherwise they get punish.

On the other hand, many other thinks that the young people should be independent and they behave like free as individuals. By not following their tradition they will act like they are free. They can do whatever they want there are no rule or traditions that”s they must follow.Independent is needed thing for human being and everyone must have it. By following the tradition they will be like caught and by being independent they will be free. They can give their opinion without any hesitation.

To conclud, their is no doubt that following tradition has both posative and nagative sides, However i believe that tradition follow by the young people are a nagative side because they should be free and do anything by independently.