Some people think that young people should follow the traditions of their society and others think young people should be free to behave as individuals. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is often argued that Some people believe that young people should follow the traditions of society, while others think that they should be free to behave as they want. From my perspective, young people should follow the traditions of society because tradition culture and rules change our modern lifestyle.

To begin with, In recent years, A significant number of individuals followed traditions of society. They maintain own culture and getting own benefits of society. For instance, In 1990, people often were living without internet and modern lifestyle. They always wearing traditional clothes and traditional dress. Traditional of society play a vital role in our life. I strongly believe that If people follow tradition culture they will get benefits and should follow this lifestyle as well. Therefore, traditions of society is crucial point in everyone.

On the other hand, numerous people think they should be free to behave as they want. As far as I am concerned, nowadays people living with young age and adult age people. Age doesn’t matter because ultimately matter is maturity. Maturity can change society, village, and nation. So every person should be free nevertheless, behave should be respectful they people can stay among friends, family, and senior. Another important point is that everyone thoughts comes from age. such as, young age people they don’t realised how to solve biggest problems instead of they have got frustration. Moreover, adults people they know how to suffer biggest problems. Therefore, I would like to say everyone should be free to behave as they want.

In conclusion, Although I completely agree with the view that young people should follow the traditions of society. The main reason is our old culture always memories. I firmly believe that traditional culture better than new culture.