Some people think that zoos are cruel and should be closed down. Others, however, believe that zoos can be useful in protecting wild animals. Discuss both opinions and give your own opinion.

With the global impact of deforestation ,poaching and frequent natural disasters , an excessive number of animals have been on the edge of extinction , and many zoological parks have been recently established to take care of them.While some people think zoos should be closed, I think zoos should be open because of their provision of safe and healthy life.

On the one hand, Individuals,who think zoos should be closed, argue that zoos toward cruelty and unsafety to animals.They opine that animals have bad life standarts and they do not agree with their situations in zoos.Additionally, these humans reckon that workers at zoo show unpleasant attitude to animals and they ignore animals so much especially when animals need meal and water.In some cases, people,who visit to zoos,do irrelevant behaviours,for instance,touch to animals.In turn, this create unsafe surrounding for animals.

On the other hand, Individuals,who think zoos should be open, disasters,predators,and diseases.They claim animals feel safe in zoos because of they shelter from disasters in here.In the wild forets, one of their biggest problems is facing with predators and in the zoos they do not have problems like this.Furthermore, in the wild habitat they often be ill, but in the zoos they rarely be sick and when they have sickness they treat from medicine workers.

In my opinion,zoos have some disadvantages ,but their benefits outweighs their drawbacks.Zoos are home to animals for a long time and this process will continue.

In conclusion, zoos should be open, they should continue to work and develop their weaknesses.