Some people think the best option is to accept a difficult situation, such as having a job they do not enjoy or not having enough money. Others believe it is better to try to make such situations better. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

A large number of people are doing work, which is very challenging and also pay low money. They do it in their bad times. On the other hand, others think that is better to both try and improve like this situations. I would discuss both views and give my opinion at the end.

When people face bad situation they feel anxiety and stressful, especially it happen when they get a small proportion of money in their job sectors. They accept it because there has a big family and children. Unlike tasks are not easy, they are very challenging. A significant number of citizens face this condition, especially in developing nations, because there has not enough works for the citizens. For example, Bangladesh is a weak country, there needs a many job sectors due to over population. Many residents are doing task with low paid. However, it is very essential both country and self, because they are becoming a hard worker, which is very instrumental in the life. Therefore, it is good and I completely support this view since it offers numerous benefits.

On the other hand, many people agree this statement. They say unsatisfactory employ and tiny proportion of money is great for them and it is better to try and enhance like this circumstances. This are really good and positive sides. I full support it. However, people learn many things from it, such as they are learning struggle and patience. They are also teaching how adapt to difficult conditions. We should give encourage them. Low paid occupation is better than unemployed.

In conclusion, in bad times people need strong both mentally and physically. It may comes anytime, so it have to overcome. That’s why I completely support this view.