Some people think the best option is to accept a difficult situation, such as having a job they do not enjoy or not having enough money. Others believe it is better to try to make such situations better. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In many people’s opinion the best choice is to accept a complex circumstance, like working in job they do not adore or not earning enough money. On the other hand, There are people who believe it is better at least try to improve situation.

First of all, It is understood situation, where people get no choice and accept to work in disliked occupation, since they may be not taken to other occupations.

Moreover, If they try to get a new job, simultaneously getting fired from their past, This situation will be only worse, They are sacked and did not find the suitable job. For instance, a person really wants to be a fashioner, but as miner, he decides to fire and due to the fact that he is not aware of how to model and select a needed for him clothes, he eventually fires from model and now he is unemployed.

On the other hand, Individuals can at least attempt to improve something at their job and not give up, since they are not desired to stay at its occupation. Furthermore, They are able to start doing small steps for being sacked, like learning what they should do and something about its profession they want to choose. For example, a woman who wants to sack from her job as school teacher where she has been working for 15 years, and instead of being teacher, she wants to become a doctor, and she commences to know about doctor’s job and she has been obtaining knowledge the doctors should have, and eventually she works on her favourite job.

Overall, The two options, like accepting and trying to improve situation might be used in some circumstances, It depends on conditions they are