Some people think the best option is to accept a difficult situation, such as having a job they do not enjoy or not having enough money. Others believe it is better to try to make such situations better. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent years, some individuals believe that they have to accept the difficult decisions, like availing a job they don’t like or not having money while some people follow that is better and try to make that duration more better. It is widely believed that this issue has become increasingly significant in modern society. In this essay I will discuss both opinions and I will give my own thoughts on that topic.

To begin with, the individuals who think we have to accept the situation like don’t have money. In there view after some time may be wo handle the situation and become stable in future. For instance, a student is starting his business from a small setup but he have not enough budget to upgrade with his continous effort he will get his goal.

On the other hand, some citizens think that we should try to make that kind of situation better. For example, If we are apply for a job and we can’t find out according to our requirement, we should wait insted of having a low grade job that we can’t left when we avail better option.

In my opinion, I prefer to join the tough situation. If we are getting to avail a option on performance based. For example, we apply in a company without having any experience and they offer us initial internship to check our performance. In result we will work hard to maintain or progress and will pay our hundred percent to become permanent in that company.

In conclusion, Both opinions of those individuals are good from there point of view. In my opinion, we should accept the hard situation to proof the ability of doing something.