Some people think the most important element of a person's life is work. Without a satisfying job, life is meaningless. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable that satisfactory jobs are necessary for everyone. However, I believe that other factor like hobbies are more crucial. Therefore, I will discuss my view in this essay.

To begin with, jobs are important for several reasons. First of all, they offer financial security. With high income, people are able to achieve their goals. For example, they can use their income to travel their dream destinations and have more experiences. Futhermore, people can develop themselves during working. When collaborating with teammates, people are not only gain communication skill but also learn how to work in teams effectively.

Nevertheless, personal’s life is work may be lead to some consequences. Take well-being as an example. The amount of workload make employees more stressful without taking a rest, people may be face to burn out after a long working hours. In addition, environment in workplace have a negative impact. If people work in high-pressure environment, they will be bored and have lower quality in their performances.

Therefore, I strongly believe that hobbies are equally essensial. They allow people have more motivation. By immerse themselves in hobbies, people can unwind and achieve their goals easily. Their hobbies offer them a chance to discover themselves that help them self – improved to prepare carefully for their job in the future.

In conclusion, although jobs create various positive things, it also make people cope with pressure. Therfore, people have to ballence between their jobs and hobbies. If employees have good emotion when working, good things will come to their jobs.