Some people think the most important element of a person's life is work. Without a satisfying job, life is meaningless. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Job is believed as the most crucial factor of a person’s life, life is meaningless without having a permanent job. I partly agree with this statement, beside work, there are several factors that much more important.

On the one hand, the important of work is undeniable. Firstly, having a job provide a financial security that no other factor can equal. It’s could garentee you are able to pay for your basic needs, and also save for future, form that, t could enhance your living standard. Secondly, working also give you a sense of achievement – the ability to devoted to your company, to the community. On the other hand, working also might be harmful to your overall well-being. In some cases, employee have to work in long hours, high demanding working and pressure from college and company, leading to overwhelmed, burned out and even stressed out. Gradually, their mental health might be affected, also affect their daily-life and work-life.

In my opinion, there are more important element in one’s life like family and personal happiness. With close-knit families, family are the main source of emotional and even financial support, helping you lessen stress and giving you affection. Furthermore, I believe one’s priority should be their personal happiness. It could be doing your hobbies, trying things you like…bring you a sense of fulfillment.

In conclusion, while work is essential part of one’s life, bring financial security and a sense of achievement, I believe there are several elements you should focus on to have a happy, balance life.