Some people think the most important element of a person's life is work. Without a satisfying job, life is meaningless. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some induviduals think the most relevant element of a ones life is work and without a safitsying job life means nothing.I totally disagree with this idea even with the increasing numbers of trained personnel graduating from different institutions every year ,there is still high number of joblessness .Most people tend to focus more on their talents and self employment.

According to the recent research , different countries have invested so much of their resources on physical activities e.g sports , athletics, football and hockey . This not only generates income to the countries but it also help the participants earn a living , for example the world marathon record holder was given an award of five million kenyan shilling yearly until his record is broken by another athlete.Learning institutions have also incooperated games as part of their curricullum inorder to encourage learners to discover their talents at an early age .This will discourage overcrowding in the job markets where job opportunities are limited.

In urban areas most citizens have focused more on self employments this means that they will still earn a living without having the pressure to work for someone inorder to be paid. Recent research shows that 50% of the population have their own businesses and this has reduced idleness and criminal activities i.e thefts.

In conclusion this essay disagree with the idea of people having to work in order for them to have good life ,people can still use their talents and create job opportunities where they can earn a living at their comfort.