Some people think the news has no real connection to people's lives, so reading newspapers or watching news programs on television in a waste of time.Do you agree or disagree?

Some people these days have made their mind that reading and watching news is a waste of time while news have not any impact on people’s lives. Under my point of view, news have significant impact on common person to the highly level individuals, news are also an important for our society.

Firstly, news are always plays crucial role in our habitat. Newspapers and T. shows inform people on so many topics like: Politics, Sports, Weather, Technology development, Finance, Health Care and so on. News update us about what is going around us in our city, country and globally. For example, if any one in passionate about technology and follows the new on technology development around the sector to gain an idea about to commence their own starts up news can become the basic source which a person gets from newspaper and/ or television.

Whereas news give awareness to people on different problems and issues in society, it has been seen that in many cases of violence. Injustice and on other issues which pertain to the one specific country or globally news becomes a source of raising voice against issues while it also provides solutions to people to resolve issues. It acts like highlight the decease and then offer the best treatment. Additionally, in many professions news performed an important part like in financial firm individual takes financial decision on the basis of things going around the world, if any war happens then it impact on economic.

In conclusion, it is important for people in this globalized world to familiar with the daily on going activities over all the World and takes personal and professional decision according to it.