Some people think too much attention and too many resources are given to the protection of wild animals and birds.Do you agree or disagree?

Preserving wild animals and birds by drawing too much attention and investing more money has become a prevalent approach in many nations. Although a school of thought holds that it is fundamental to allocate more resources and pay attention to other domains like economy, medicine, or politics, I firmly believe that the preservation of fauna is vital and deserves to receive the sources and attention.

There are many compelling reasons why we should spend more time and money protecting wildlife habitats. In this day and age, preserving wild animals and birds has become an elusive goal due to climate change and the detachment of individual and governmental authorities, causing the collapse of the entire ecosystem. As a result, by investing more money and everyone joining hands, wildlife animals, especially endangered species, have more opportunities for survival and retain the complicated balance of ecosystems. For example, the disappearance of a predator can lead to the overpopulation of prey species, resulting in disrupting the growth of flora.

Furthermore, preserving wildlife also brings immense benefits to the economy like the ecotourism sector. In our modern society, ecotourism develops at a rapid rate, generating a lot of profit for many establishments and providing jobs for many people. As a result, without allocating adequate resources for wild fauna, the economy can deal with the risk on the verge of collapse, leading to consequences for local communities.

In brief, I firmly believe that wildlife habitats should receive more resources and be drawn to attention by individuals and governments, bringing about immense advantages.