Some people think too much attention and too many resources are given to the protection of wild animals and birds.Do you agree or disagree?

People have varying perspectives as to whether people should protect wild animal and birds. While some people think that not too much attention should be given to protecting wild animals and birds, I strongly agree that protecting wild animal and birds plays a crucial role in person life.

People who argue against that too much focus is placed on protecting wild animals and birds can cite several reasons to support their position. Firstly, they claim that if people pay too much care forest animals, their population increases sharply, which could create risks for children. This is especially concerning because children, particularly around the age of four and five, are very carious. Instead money should be spent on medicine and supporting l population better rather than wild creature and birds. Since nowadays more people challenging disease and poverty. Therefore the resources are being expended for these areas may have a more direct impact. Were if it not these contributing factors. People would not criticize too much attention is given to protecting wild animal and birds.

Firstly, I fully agree with the idea that a significant amount of resources should be devoted to protecting wild animals and birds. If the forest animals and birds are not being protected, it negatively affects nature, for example vermin can destroy all the crops. Since all animals and birds connected to each other, namely, they eat one another or depend on each other survival. If do not care wild animals and birds, they grow directly, consequently, lead to serious environmental problems. Secondly, if the number of wild creatures and birds decrease, it can lead to an imbalance in the ecosystem. This may cause certain species to overpopulate, while may disappear completely.

In conclusion, although some individuals argue that not too much attention and resources are given to the protection wild animal and birds, I strongly agree that their protection of wild animals and birds essential for ecological balances and supporting human well-being.