Some people think tuhat the Internet has brought more harm than good.

It is believed that the Internet has brought to us less good than harm. I am absolutely agree with this opinion, because the social media and social network it is just a waste of our valuable time. Moreover, by the time, we become more and more addicted to our mobile phones.

On the one hand, the social networking may be useful in some cases like sharing some information to someone or receiving them. It also could be helpful for enjoying by the games or reading some kind of books or information. For example, nowadays, everyone around the Earth involved to play some games, and it does not matter what type of game they interested in they just want to enjoy by doing something what they want.

On the other hand, while you are sharing something vital to person like documents, images, videos, and so on, or when you receiving them, the person who get them may be attracted some viruses from this file without their conset. Meanwhile, people are playing, doing something in the Internet or just surf the net, the time around them will go by very quickly. Moreover, the more people use a mobile phone or something with the screen, the more vision they would lose.

In conclusion, using the net would be very useful in numerous conditions, it has already become a part of our life. However, during the time in which we spend on the Internet we lose our health and it would be very challenging to return to a simple lifestyle.