Some people think young people should be free to choose his or her job ,but other people think they should be realistic and think more about their future.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While it is believed that it should be free for adults to choose his or her jobs, other people think that they should look at the reality future. There is indeed a strong case to be made for both sides of this debate, which will be discussed now.

On the one hand, it is understanding why young people can choose a job freely is good. First of all, it brings advantages to their mental health. In fact, when people are keen on their favorite job, it brings them a sense of happiness that has positive effects on mental health. For example, if a singer is keen on their job, their mood is so good that helps them have many inspirational songs. Secondly, it would be a benefit for their economic development. Particularly, when they have motivation, they try their best to finish tasks, which will help them have a good income. For instance, if you apply for your ideal job, that motivation helps you do tasks perfectly and could be a big step in your career.

On the other hand, there are many compelling reasons why adolescents have to look at the future instead of dreaming ambiguously. Firstly, it is beneficial for their economy. To be specific, when they choose a certain job, their financial state is strong enough to survive until older. For example, becoming a teacher who has a pension is better than becoming an artist, your drawing might not be accepted or sold. Secondly, it is an advantage for their career. Particularly, when young people are free to choose their jobs, they can struggle to reach the peak of a career that also affects to living standard or monthly salaries. For example, with many ambitious people, if they want to become managers, they will choose a stable job in a company to get it as soon as possible.

In conclusion, despite pleasure following an enjoyable career, it is a good way to consider taking reality into account at the same time.