Some people think young people should be free to choose his or her job ,but other people think they should be realistic and think more about their future.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals think that youngsters should be allowed to select the person they want to become while other people have the opinion that adolescents should have a plan for the future and be realistic.From my perspective, young people should be free with their own choice of jobs.

On the one hand, having a scrutiny about the future is a way of avoiding disorientation in life.They have a clear plan for their living and all they need to do is follow it like a dozen steps.Therefore, they can certain with their selection and everything which happens in their life are under control.Additionally, this decision is more compatible with people who do not want to explore and also with less adventurous person.They scare failures, cannot beyond out of comfort zone and want to have a stable life.

On the other hand, being allowed to choose your own occupation helps people be more sucessful in their work.They selected this job so they must have the responsibility of their choice by working hard, determining and overcoming difficulties.As a result, their work is more advanced and they can find a particular deposit.Moreover, in the current day, future is unpredictable.For example, with the appearance of AI and modern technology, our world is changing.No One can claim that whether or not in the future, these technologies will replace us in some jobs such as waiter or teacher.Therefore, at present, it is impractical with some thinking about success in job, high salary.

In conclusion, thinking about the future to select a job can avoid disorientation, people just need to follow something they planned before .However,I believe that being free when choosing a job is more impossible because the future is unpredictable.