Some people think young people should be free to choose his or her job ,but other people think they should be realistic and think more about their future.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While some believe that adults should be free to choose their jobs, others people think they should look at the reality of the future. There is actually a strong case to be made for both sides of this debate, which will be discussed now.

On the one hand, it is good to understand why it is good for young people to be free to choose their jobs. First of all, it is beneficial for their mental health. In fact, when people are passionate about their favorite jobs, it gives them a sense of happiness which has a positive impact on their mental health. For example, if a singer is passionate about their job, their mood is very good that helps their to have more inspirational songs. Secondly, it will be beneficial for his economic development. In particular, when they are motivated, they will try their best to complete the task, which will help them have a good income. For example, if you apply for your ideal job, that motivation will help you complete the task perfectly and can be a big step forward in your career.

On the other hand, there are many compelling reasons for teenagers to look to the future instead of dreaming vaguely. First, it is beneficial to their economy. Specifically, when they choose a certain job, their financial situation is strong enough to live until old age. For example, being a teacher with a pension is better than being a painter, your drawings may not be accepted or sold. Second, it is an advantage for their career. In particular, when young people are free to choose their own jobs, they may struggle to reach the peak of their career, which also affects their standard of living or monthly salary. For example, for many ambitious people, if they want to become a manager, they will choose a stable job in a company to get it as soon as possible.

In short, while the joy of an exciting career is great, it is a good idea to consider it while taking into account the realities.