Some people think young people should be free to choose his or her job ,but other people think they should be realistic and think more about their future.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Deciding a career is the most crucial as well as a challenging task,because your present actions decide your coming times.Therefore,some people opine that,indivuals should be realistic while deciding thier job and must consider thier future while others argue that,proponents should be free to choose thier occupation.In this essay,I will deliberate both the arguments and will provide my opinion on this matter by providing compelling reasons.

To embark on,people usually likes to do thoose job,in which thier interest lies,no matter whether the work is easy or complicated.Doing a profession which do not appeal to them can result into job dissatisfaction as well as a boredom after a particular point of time.Further,they will be unable to perform effectively as they do not have curiosity in it,they will not be able to give their 100%.

However it is undoubted to say,money is required to sustain a life.As a result,some people compromise thier passion in order to get financial stability.Moreover,while deciding the occupation,an individual must give a second thought that, whether it will be having a scope in time ahead or,if there would be any job opportunities or not.

To recapitulate,both passion as well as future aspects are equally important as, no task can be performed until it seems interesting and it has ample money involved in it.Therefore,from my standpoint,I believe that,both the factors must be considered.