Some people think young people should be free to choose his or her job ,but other people think they should be realistic and think more about their future.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is a debated topic that some consider passion is the most important factor when choosing a job, while others argue that being innovative and thinking about new developments in future is a convenient way for a job decision. I support the first opinion, and from my perspective, following dreams is a major factor for achieving productivity and a sense of satisfaction at job.

First and foremost, having a passion and dream has a vital role for being successful in a career path. It is an undeniable fact that people who do their works with enjoyment can reach their goals sufficiently. Furthermore, employees demonstrate productivity and accomplishment when they do their desired job, because passion stimulate people doing their best, even having some difficulties. To give a prime example, workers on tourism industry gain high salary and promote their work through enjoy their traveling. All in all, individuals who choose the job they want can gain productivity in future.

Additionally, choosing an appropriate profession can significantly change people’s life. If people do any job for high salary or status after a significant amount of time and energy it is possible feeling burnout. Conversely, people feel satisfied in their own field while doing their desired job. Psychologists indicate that there is a noticeable difference on the level of happiness among stuff, employees who enjoy their job have a high level of satisfaction compared to others. Thus, it is an evidence that people can create a balance between work and happiness when do their passioned job.

In conclusion, a process of deciding a profession requires considerable thinking. I view that following dreams is more important than being realistic for success in future.